Skip to content
July 8, 2010 / chris-the-quilter

back in the saddle……

have slipped behind in my goals the last day or so

my glasses broke, so no new pieces added to the quilt last night

an tired of all the wits telling me I am mad for making such a big project with such small pieces

Hello??, the quilt is called Insanity, and It has taken me over two years to get this far

….although I will give it my best shot to finish the established borders by the end of the TdF, and the other three borders (white/multi/white) by the end of the year

opinions are still being considered for hand v. machine quilting

oh, and there are a few project underway that are trying to use the 30’s repros that seem to be breeding in the studio

*pictures next post*

Leave a Reply

