Skip to content
January 10, 2011 / chris-the-quilter

ok, an Insanity update…..

Judy L has a day on her blog that she has calledDesign Wall Monday

It’s a place to post your progress on any projects

I’m late because I can’t get to my wall…..my dear hubby rigged this up in front of our non-stocked fish tank

Insanity II

here’s where I’m at with Insanity II, it’s the Insanity pattern my Rhonda Pearce (again), but made with mostly Kaffe Fassett fabrics

Started on 24th July, 2010, and yes, Insanity I is a UFO, but I really want to get this top as far along as I can before I see Kaffe Fassett lecture….and do his workshop

wish me luck

Leave a Reply

